Through The La Touche Glass
November 25, 2020
Thank You For The Days: Rachael Maher
November 26, 2020


Having helped keep us all well fed throughout 2020, Ciara Fennessy is back for a rather yummy line-up for the coming spring and summer.

There’s everything here to make your 2021 a truly tasty – and healthy – one.

And all, thanks to Zoom, from the comfort of your own wine-filled kitchen.

You can choose from such afternoon delights as…

Saturday 6th March – Family Meals

Saturday 13th March – Modern Irish Cooking

Saturday 20th March – Middle Eastern Mezze

Sunday 21st March – New Teen/Parent & Child

Saturday 27th March – Vegetarian

Monday 29th March – Kids Easter Holidays Cookalong

Saturday 10th April – New Italian Menu

Saturday 17th April – Quick Midweek Meals 

Saturday 24th April – Light Entertaining Menu

Saturday 8th May – Mexican Fiesta

Saturday 15th May – Light & Lovely

Saturday 29th May – Summer Salads

The cost per demo is €20, or you can grab 3 for €50. There is also the option of stand-alone recipes with no demo for €10 each, or you can grab all 3 recipes for just €50.

Recipes will be sent the morning before each demo along with the zoom invite so that you will have plenty of time to buy in and do some necessary prep if you’re cooking along.

You can find out about all the latest classes here, and book your spot by getting in touch with Ciara directly on ciara@ciaraskitchen.ie or 0863848148. You can also check out our August 2019 interview right here.